skip navigation

Jr Rampage Head Coaches Announced for 2013-14

04/22/2013, 9:15pm CDT
By Darin

Head Coaches for 2013-14 season

The San Antonio Jr. Rampage are pleased to announce their 2013-2014 Age Division Head Coaches:

Squirt: Jaret Boileau
Peewee: Brian Shantz
Bantam: Paul Blum
Midget Minor: Doug Tresnak
Midget Major: Josh Baker

SAYHA Commissioner
Jeff Campbell

Tag(s): Home