skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 15 -
@ OKC Oil Kings
8851 Ice House Dr, North Richland Hills, TX 76180, USA
4:45 PM CDT
Sun Oct 16 -
OKC Oil Kings
NYTEX - West - 8851 Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, US, 76180
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 29 -
@ Texas Jr Stars
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
7:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Texas Jr Stars
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
3:15 PM CDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ DSE Girls 14U-Margettie
211 Cowboys Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA
3:15 PM CDT
Sun Nov 6 -
DSE Girls 14U-Margettie
211 Cowboys Pkwy, Irving, TX 75063, USA
10:45 AM CST
Sat Nov 12 -
Dallas Penguins
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Dallas Penguins
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ DSE '11-Hanas
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 18 -
DSE '11-Hanas
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Texas Heat
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 8 -
Texas Heat
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
Texas Tigers
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ Texas Tigers
17530 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 28 -
Houston Wild
7300 Bellerive Dr, Houston, TX 77036, USA
5:05 PM CST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Houston Wild
8220 Willow Pl Dr N, Houston, TX 77070, USA
11:20 AM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Texas Warriors
StarCenter Richardson - Red - 522 Centennial Blvd., Richardson, TX, US, 75081
5:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 5 -
Texas Warriors
StarCenter Richardson - Red - 522 Centennial Blvd., Richardson, TX, US, 75081
7:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ McKinney North Stars
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA
3:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 12 -
McKinney North Stars
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA
8:45 AM CST